Skip to content

OneUp Trader vs Traders Launch: which prop firm is better?

OneUp Trader

Wins on 2 of 18 points

Traders Launch

Wins on 2 of 18 points

vs

Choose OneUp Trader if you care most about…

  • more platform choices
  • a cheaper entry price

Choose Traders Launch if you care most about…

  • a higher overall rating
  • larger account sizes
2 firms
OneUp TraderVerified
Visit
Visit
Overview
Our rating
4.0
4.2
Trustpilot
4.7 (2,806 reviews)
4.7 (80 reviews)
Founded
—
—
Platforms
NinjaTrader, Rithmic, Sierra Chart, Bookmap, Jigsaw, Quantower, MotiveWave, MultiCharts, ATAS
TradingView, Volumetrica, Quantower, Hyperprop
Cost & challenge
Cheapest plan
$65 · $25K 1-Step Evaluation (10-day minimum)
$119 · $25K TL Drop #2 (Early Access, limited)
Account sizes
$25K – $250K
$25K – $300K
Evaluation types
1-step
1-step
Drawdown
Trailing (intraday)
Trailing (end of day), Static
Payouts
Max profit split
90%
90%
Payout frequency
On demand
Daily
First payout after
Any time
—
Typical processing
—
24h
Payout methods
Bank transfer, Crypto
Crypto, Bank transfer
Trading rules
News trading
Not allowed
Not stated
Weekend holding
Not allowed
Not stated
EAs / bots
Not stated
Not stated
Copy trading
Allowed
Not stated
Consistency rule
Evaluation: the three next-best days must total at least 80% of the best day's net profit. No funded-stage consistency rule is published.
Premium evaluation: best day under 40% of profit; none once funded. Static: daily profit cap in evaluation ($750 on 25K) and, at 60%/80% splits, in funded.

Compare OneUp Trader with